Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sienna Plantation

1 rating

At first i thought the lady knew what i wanted but the moment she started to cut the top of my hair she just went all in and cut it all off. I was not happy at all and wanted to scream into her face. Please fix this issue

5 rating

Always the best. Rosaana is my go to person. She always does a great job. The best haircut place in the area.

5 rating

Great team will definitely come back.

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

1
Ryan G. | December 13, 2021 Google

" At first i thought the lady knew what i wanted but the moment she started to cut the top of my hair"

5
Nuwan B. | December 2, 2021 Google

" Always the best. Rosaana is my go to person. She always does a great job. The best haircut place in"

5
OLUSEYE A. | November 19, 2021 Google

" Great team will definitely come back."

4
KIRK V. | November 14, 2021 Google

" Wait is long if you go in the evening, but willing to take walk ins late."

5
Richard M. | October 21, 2021 Google

" Very professional and fast. Very pleasant experience"

1
ChipsNdiP | October 3, 2021 Google

" Clearly it states on there website that they can do ?basic? women?s cut which is a straight cut and"

5
Jody L. | August 27, 2021 Google

" Rosaana and her staff are the best!"

1
Verenice | August 21, 2021 Google

" Husband went in for a light trim & the hairstylist end up trimming it short. She didn?t even cl"

1
FredWithVag | July 13, 2021 Google

" Sometimes you have wait an hour an 20 mins for a premeditated scheduled appointment. If that makes "

3
Brandon B. | June 30, 2021 Google

" Good people and good haircut but Understaffed , long wait times. Management needs to hire more staf"