Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sienna Plantation

1 rating

I used the online check in. it estimated 31 minutes. I arrived about 10 minutes early and about 15 minutes later, the first available stylist finished. Being a little behind happens. I sat for about another 10 minutes and got up to see if maybe she had gone to lunch. it was lunch time and I get that. But she was standing next to her station on her phone. Nope, last straw. On ro find a better place who is considerate of their customers.

5 rating

I took my kids there, they did a good job.

5 rating

awesome staff, fast haircuts relaxing and hot towel

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

1
John S. | January 2, 2020 Facebook

"I used the online check in. it estimated 31 minutes. I arrived about 10 minutes early and about 15 m"

5
Flor M. | December 9, 2019 Facebook

"I took my kids there, they did a good job."

5
Elyssa G. | November 5, 2019 Google

"awesome staff, fast haircuts relaxing and hot towel"

4
Bogdan P. | November 4, 2019 Google

"The App is perfect. Making appointments is so easy. Good service. Affordable. Rather large turnover."

2
Kasey D. | October 12, 2019 Google

"I went in LOOKING FOR my hairstylist LAURA And they told me she is on vacation turns out she's at a "

5
Pinal P. | September 24, 2019 Google

"I took my two-year-old son to have his haircut there and the lady was extremely patient with us. exc"

1
Nash W. | September 20, 2019 Google

"So bad. Luckily it is expensive. It is a complete waste if your time to tell them what you want. You"

5
Stephen R. | July 29, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/hkeX7XKtMortGSkbB3Y6Pg?hrid=FzUF0ySJ25v3S28_6PEVqA"

1
David J. | July 18, 2019 Google

"Went in and right out. Stylists here are rude and just don't give a chit attitude"

1
Brian B. | June 7, 2019 Google

"They failed to mention the bald spot they made on the side of my head."