Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sienna Plantation

1 rating

Clearly it states on there website that they can do ?basic? women?s cut which is a straight cut and the lady at the front said they don?t do any women?s haircuts. Only men?s.

5 rating

Rosaana and her staff are the best!

1 rating

Husband went in for a light trim & the hairstylist end up trimming it short. She didn?t even clean around the ear?s. Her accent was very hard to understand.

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

1
ChipsNdiP | October 3, 2021 Google

" Clearly it states on there website that they can do ?basic? women?s cut which is a straight cut and"

5
Jody L. | August 27, 2021 Google

" Rosaana and her staff are the best!"

1
Verenice | August 21, 2021 Google

" Husband went in for a light trim & the hairstylist end up trimming it short. She didn?t even cl"

1
FredWithVag | July 13, 2021 Google

" Sometimes you have wait an hour an 20 mins for a premeditated scheduled appointment. If that makes "

3
Brandon B. | June 30, 2021 Google

" Good people and good haircut but Understaffed , long wait times. Management needs to hire more staf"

5
George A. | May 16, 2021 Google

" Sarah did an awesome job on my hair... definitely going back to this location.."

1
Sbt74825 | May 2, 2021 Google

" Very average hair cut. I can't believe I came here ?"

2
Jack G. | April 29, 2021 Google

" Great hair cut. Forced me to wear a mask although I am MEDICALLY EXEMPT."

5
Anthony B. | April 25, 2021 Google

" COVID-19 safety precautions are in place. Thank you for the good haircut."

1
Gabriel A. | March 21, 2021 Google

" I walked in for a cut but they said I had to wait for over an hour because they had some appointmen"