Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sienna Plantation

1 rating

Sometimes you have wait an hour an 20 mins for a premeditated scheduled appointment. If that makes sense

3 rating

Good people and good haircut but Understaffed , long wait times. Management needs to hire more staff.

5 rating

Sarah did an awesome job on my hair... definitely going back to this location..

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

1
FredWithVag | July 13, 2021 Google

" Sometimes you have wait an hour an 20 mins for a premeditated scheduled appointment. If that makes "

3
Brandon B. | June 30, 2021 Google

" Good people and good haircut but Understaffed , long wait times. Management needs to hire more staf"

5
George A. | May 16, 2021 Google

" Sarah did an awesome job on my hair... definitely going back to this location.."

1
Sbt74825 | May 2, 2021 Google

" Very average hair cut. I can't believe I came here ?"

2
Jack G. | April 29, 2021 Google

" Great hair cut. Forced me to wear a mask although I am MEDICALLY EXEMPT."

5
Anthony B. | April 25, 2021 Google

" COVID-19 safety precautions are in place. Thank you for the good haircut."

1
Gabriel A. | March 21, 2021 Google

" I walked in for a cut but they said I had to wait for over an hour because they had some appointmen"

5
Kathy M. | February 2, 2021 Google

" Awesome Quick and professional."

4
Tacoberry 1. | January 17, 2021 Google

" Good haircuts"

3
Robert W. | January 11, 2021 Google

" Average haircut location. Nothing special here. High prices, but a consultant average haircut. Be s"